“Kourtney Kardashian Flaunts Here New Baby Bump”-Us Weekly

-___- Yea, my thoughts exactly when I read that headline on Us Weekly. I’m thinking to myself what the hell ‘baby bump’ could you possibly be talking about cause all I see is a soggy looking t-shirt that I can’t even read. I hate to break it to the folks over at Us but…..THERE AIN’T NO GOT DAMN BABY BUMP YET!!!!!! I’m going to need you guys to have a seat, let Kourtney get, I’ll say 3-4 more months into her pregnancy, THEN chose a headline as such….freaking foolios!

photo courtesy of Beverly News

2 thoughts on ““Kourtney Kardashian Flaunts Here New Baby Bump”-Us Weekly

Leave a Reply

