I See You DMX …BALLLLLIIINNNNNN!!

Lol so this pic really tickled my funny bone, DMX just looks so funny to me in this picture idk why, *shrugs*  he just does. But any hoot, DMX was spotted in San Antonio, Texas recently playing a good ol game of wheelchair basketball with some injured troops at Fort Sam Houston.  He was asked by a fan to pay the troops a visit while doing a performance, Thursday night and lo and behold, X actually showed up #Clap4Him. DMX tells TMZ  “It made my day as much as it did their day. One told me that I gave him the best early Christmas gift he ever got and that has me still smiling.”

Well now I’m smiling, it warms my heart to see X doing good, for both himself and others.

Pictures courtesy of TMZ

One thought on “I See You DMX …BALLLLLIIINNNNNN!!

  1. Kudos to DMX!! Even though he has done some crude stuff I have always liked him and wish him nothing but the best. Hopefully he will inspire instead of conspire.

Leave a Reply

