*in my Bernie Mack voice* “Lawd have mercy! God is my shepherd, and he knows what I want!!!”

That’s right, the ‘Friday’ franchise will be back for a fourth time around, this time with the original cast! How exciting is that?! Chris Tucker is supposedly on board despite not returning for “Next Friday” and “The Friday After Next” because he felt the heavy duty smoking Smokey was doing wasn’t a good example for his children. Cube Visions Production tells TMZ “Absolutely yes the studio is in the process of getting the entire original cast to do another ‘Friday.'[Ice Cube] is very excited about this and has every intention to make it happen.”

I am uber excited about this, ‘Friday’ is such a “hood classic,” and it’s only right to come out with another one! I bet you they’re gonna name this one “Last Friday” lol….watch!

One thought on “*in my Bernie Mack voice* “Lawd have mercy! God is my shepherd, and he knows what I want!!!”

  1. UHHHHGGGG….I wish Ice Cube would step his fucking nuts up and quit doing these types of movies…recycling the same concept over and over and over so much the shit isn’t even funny anymore..when are they going to move past these cliche ass movies?? Its ok for Black people to like and do things outside of hood ratchetness!!!! They don’t even support your movies anyway big dummy cuz they buy them bootleg….

Leave a Reply

