-__- Really Tho?

So as I was walking to the train station after work, I decided to take a slight little mini tour around the block since my train wasn’t coming for another 20 minutes. As I bent the corner and approached the intersection of 9th and G Street downtown, I noticed an establishment with a patriotic awning. It definitely caught my attention, so I asked myself, “Self, what could this place be?” So I walks over, read the sign, peer through the windows and lo and behold what do I see? The establishment was using space heaters to warm up the place! Now I won’t say no names *side eyes to the staff at DC Chamber of Commerce Tourist Information Center * but they need to get that together!!! *singing* YOU KNOW YOU GHETTO!!!

One thought on “-__- Really Tho?

Leave a Reply

