*singing* Guess Who’s Biz-ack??

That’s right, none other than the great Gucci Mane has been released from jail…again #Burrr! After being sentenced to six months in September for battery and disorderly conduct after pushing a 36 year old woman out of a moving vehicle, he is back on the streets. This time around, Gucci says it is for good. He tells XXL Magagzine “This is the last time I think I’ll ever be in jail, it was a time for me to sit back and just refocus the whole way I do things, man. The times away from my fans just made me want to grind, get in the studio, go to my shows and appreciate my job and what I do now.”

Now lets hope and pray Gucci Mane has finally learned his lesson and keeps his butt from behind bars.

One thought on “*singing* Guess Who’s Biz-ack??

  1. Now I know your not the brightest due to the fact that you have an ice cream cone tatted on your face (guess its better then a butterfly??…nah) but did you really have to sit in jail to learn that you need to re-focus? The fact that you pushed a chic out your car for not wanting to fuck your “I look like I have stinky breath, a few STD’s, AND I have an ice cream cone on my face” ass didn’t seem wrong to you? You are officially on Mystical status (not neck and neck but you aint too damn far behind). Flagrant ass nigga.

Leave a Reply

