T.I. To Drop A New Mixtape On New Years Day!

As the ball drops at midnight, so will T.I.’s new mixtape “F*ck Da City Up.” Tip (look how I called him Tip like we’re good good friends or something) took to twitter to announce the decision by saying “Breaking News! Its official…I’m puttin out a mixtape midnight Jan.1 2012 called #Fuckdacityup Wanna be the 1st thing yall hear nxt year. When da ball drop…We drop!!!! Out wit da old,in wit da TRUE!!!! Atown…. Weeee Baaaaaack!!!!!”

I am super excited about the mixtape, T.I. is one of my favorite rappers so I am really looking forward to the release. T.I.’s  8th album “Trouble Man” is still in the works and has no set release date but I shall keep you all posted once it is.

4 thoughts on “T.I. To Drop A New Mixtape On New Years Day!

Leave a Reply

